Our Team

Administration Center

Executive Director Jake Jacobs jjacobs@eitas.org 816 595 6301
Deputy Director Mark Riley mriley@eitas.org 816 595 8253
Executive Assistant
 -
Fiscal Manager Earlene Clayton eclayton@eitas.org 816 595 6304
Payroll & Medicaid Billing Specialist Erin Bole ebole@eitas.org 816 595 8294
AP  Specialist Melinda Maples mmaples@eitas.org 816 595 6305
Payroll Specialist & Bookkeeper  Kathi Gravenstein  kgravenstein@eitas.org 816 595 6310
Payroll Specialist & Bookkeeper Wade Fuller wfuller@eitas.org 816 788 0222
 

 -
Human Resources Manager Pam Washington phurd@eitas.org 816 595 6303
Human Resources Assistant Audrey Releford areleford@eitas.org 816 595 6314
 -
Lead Intake & Info Supervisor Malinda Barnett mbarnett@eitas.org 816 595 8271
Intake & Information Specialist Cheryl Carlin ccarlin@eitas.org 816 595 6333
 -
TCM Intake Coordinator Michal Crouse mcrouse@eitas.org 816 595 8254
Quality Assurance Specialist Kristen Yates kyates@eitas.org 816 595 8256
 -
Agency Relations Supervisor Nancy Nicolaus nancyn@eitas.org 816 595 6308
Agency Relations Specialist Tracy Mauk tracym@eitas.org 816 595 6321
 -
IT Specialist Stuart Pallen spallen@eitas.org 816 595 6302
IT Specialist Andrew Robine arobine@eitas.org 816 778 0229
 -
Facilities Manager Marvin Blake 1Facility@eitas.org 816 595 6309
 -
Receptionist Nathan Cossey ncossey@eitas.org 816 363 2000
 -
 

Records Center

Records Supervisor Brenda Schmidt bschmidt@eitas.org 816 595 6322
Records Clerk James Ferreter jferreter@eitas.org 816 595 8291
Records Clerk Larisa Hensley lzikmanis@eitas.org 816 595 8291
Records Clerk Ebony Moss  emoss@eitas.org 816 595 8291
 -

Training Center

Training & Organizational Development Manager Amanda George ageorge@eitas.org 816 595 6313
Training Coordinator Rita Trotter rtrotter@eitas.org 816 595 6312
Field Trainer Andrea Gillette agillette@eitas.org 816 595 8267
Field Trainer Erin Organowski eorganowski@eitas.org 816 595 6325
Field Trainer Lyndee Willoughby lwilloughby@eitas.org 816 595 8287
 -

Transportation Center

Transportation Manager Bob Rice brice@eitas.org 816 461 3654
Asst. Transportation Manager Roger Montero rmontero@eitas.org 816 461 3654
Shop Supervisor Joe Bink jbink@eitas.org 816 356 0756
Administrative Assistant Claudette Alderton cprice@eitas.org 816 461 3654
-

Utilization Review

Utilization Review Coordinator -  Helen Faubion hfaubion@eitas.org 816 595 8284
Utilization Review Coordinator Debi Gregor dgregor@eitas.org 816 595 8257

 

Support Coordination 

SC Manager

Erin Epperson eepperson@eitas.org 816 595 8266
Administrative Assistant Gwen Woodward  gwoodward@eitas.org 816 595 6323

Support Coordination – Team 1

Supervisor Katy Carter  kcarter@eitas.org 816 778 0220
Support Coordinator Nicole Tinsley ntinsley@eitas.org 816 595 8268
Support Coordinator Sara Sessions ssessions@eitas.org 816 595 8280
Support Coordinator Shanette Nickens snickens@eitas.org 816 595 8261
Support Coordinator Shannon McNamara smcnamara@eitas.org 816 778 0205
Sr. Support Coordinator Sheryl Monteil smonteil@eitas.org 816 595 8259
Support Coordinator Taylor Rehmeier trehmeier@eitas.org  816 595-8290
Support Coordinator Tina Martin tmartin@eitas.org 816 595 6330
Support Coordinator Toni Guillen tguillen@eitas.org 816 595 6319
Support Coordinator Victoria Heule  vheule@eitas.org  816 595 8265

 

Support Coordination – Team 2

Supervisor  Melissa Bryant

 mbryant@eitas.org

816 595 6316
Sr. Support Coordinator Amy Mesplay AMesplay@eitas.org 816 595 6324
Support Coordinator Emily Smith esmith@eitas.org  816 778 0207
Support Coordinator Erin Underwood eunderwood@eitas.org  816 595-8297
Sr. Support Coordinator Hilda Hill hhill@eitas.org 816 595 8252
Support Coordinator Jennifer Hulme jhulme@eitas.org 816 595 8298
Support Coordinator Jill Hedge jhedge@eitas.org 816 778 0203
Support Coordinator Kimberly Abbott kabbott@eitas.org 816 595 8278
Support Coordinator September Casteel scasteel@eitas.org 816 595 8273
Support Coordinator Tanya Short tshort@eitas.org 816 595 8286
 -

Support Coordination – Team 3

Supervisor Shannon Maloney-Navarro smaloney@eitas.org 816 595 8270
Support Coordinator Amber Gilbert agilbert@eitas.org 816 778 0215
Support Coordinator Angela Carey-Woods acarey@eitas.org 816 595 6332
Support Coordinator Donald Shull dshull@eitas.org 816 595 8289
Support Coordinator Jillian Braun  jbraun@eitas.org 816 595 8281
Support Coordinator Michael Eiser meiser@eitas.org 816 595 8258
Support Coordinator Rosalee Carroll rfoster@eitas.org 816 595 6335
Support Coordinator Susanne Morado smorado@eitas.org 816 595 8276
Support Coordinator Tracy Thomas  tthomas@eitas.org 816 595 6329
 -

Support Coordination – Team 4

Supervisor Lindsey Hankins lhankins@eitas.org 816 595 8272
Support Coordinator AJ Mason amason@eitas.org 816 595 6320
Support Coordinator Carnika Turner cturner@eitas.org 816
Sr. Support Coordinator Don Carrick dcarrick@eitas.org 816 595 6318
Support Coordinator Heather Smith hsmith@eitas.org 816  778 0213
Support Coordinator Jamey Diehl jdiehl@eitas.org 816 595 6326
Support Coordinator Jennifer Koehler jkoehler@eitas.org 816 595 8296
Sr. Support Coordinator Kandice Walker kwalker@eitas.org 816 595 8277
Sr. Support Coordinator Sara Albertson salbertson@eitas.org 816 595 6317
Support Coordinator Scout Swopes sswopes@eitas.org 816 778 0228
Support Coordinator Stephanie Hudson shudson@eitas.org 816 595 8285
Support Coordinator Stephen Hatch shatch@eitas.org 816 595 6331
 -