Our Team

Support Coordination – Team 5

Supervisor Sarah West swest@eitas.org 816 595 8264
Support Coordinator Angelica Franco afranco@eitas.org
Support Coordinator Bernadette Richardson brichardson@eitas.org 816 778 0212
Sr. Support Coordinator Brandy Ly bly@eitas.org 816 595 8279
Support Coordinator Charissa Williams cwilliams@eitas.org 816 595 8282
Support Coordinator Heather Allred hallred@eitas.org 816 778 0210
Support Coordinator Lindsey Blew lblew@eitas.org 816 778 0209
Sr. Support Coordinator Mindy Graham mgraham@eitas.org 816 595 6315
Support Coordinator Paige Sallinger  psallinger@eitas.org 816 778 0204
Support Coordinator Samuel Stepp sstepp@eitas.org 816 778 0202
Support Coordinator Stephanie Williams swilliams@eitas.org

816 595 8274

Support Coordination – Team 6

Supervisor

Anne Whalen awhalen@eitas.org 816 595 8283

Support Coordinator

Ashley Girtch agirtch@eitas.org 816 778 0225

Support Coordinator

Carol Trice ctrice@eitas.org 816 778-0216

Senior Support Coordinator

Jen Shaver jshaver@eitas.org 816 595-8288

Support Coordinator

Melissa Woods mwoods@eitas.org

Support Coordinator

Monet Brown mbrown@eitas.org 816 778-0221

Support Coordinator

Precious Higgins phiggins@eitas.org 816 778 0218

Support Coordinator

Sarah Vallandingham svallandingham@eitas.org 816 778 0206

Support Coordinator

Satrena Murray smurray@eitas.org 816 778-0219